Uncategorized

Palencia Community

PALENCIA CONTACT INFORMATION DIRECTORY

 

Prepared by MCCDD Management 01/2020

Marshall Creek CDD—FirstService Residential
*All CDD Operations, Infrastructure, Amenities, Decals, and CDD Staff

Katie Hollis, General Operations Manager

Vinelle Miller, Assistant General Operations Manager

 

 

904-810-0520

904-810-0520

 

 

Katie.Hollis@fsresidential.com

Vinelle.Miller@fsresidential.com

Janice Davis, District Manager— Inframark Management Services

*SJC Property Tax building inquiries for CDD Annual Capital, Operations & Maintenance Assessments, CDD Meeting Schedules, Agenda & Resolutions

904-940-6044

Janice.Davis@inframark.com

Sweetwater Creek CDD—Government Management Services Central Florida

Jill Burns, General Operations Manager

*Palencia North CDD

 

 

Jburns@gmscfl.com

The Palencia Club

Jillian Smothers – General Manager
Michael Monahan – Assistant General Manager
Albert Mlynarski – Membership Director
Leaning Tree Grille
Golf Shop

904-599-9040

Ext.3121
Ext 3136
Ext. 3133
Ext. 3127
Ext. 3122

www.palenciaclub.com/golf/operatingschedule.aspx

Palencia Family Pools & Community Center (MCCDD)

Sweetwater Creek CDD Swim & Fitness Center

Palencia Tennis Center (MCCDD)

904-599-9020

904-829-8584

 

904-825-4012

palenciaamenities@marshallcreekcdd.com 

Erin Gunia, Amenity Center Director
Erin.gunia@fsresidential.com 

Tom Salmon, Director of Tennis
Tom.salmon@fsresidential.com

ENVERA Customer Service

Controlled Access Guardhouse, SOUTH GATE

Controlled Access Guardhouse, NORTH GATE

Controlled Access Guardhouse, LAS CALINAS GATE

877-936-8372

customerservice@enverasystems.com 

665 South Loop Parkway

1830 North Loop Parkway

1187 Las Calinas Boulevard

Palencia & Palencia North Property Owners Association (POA) & Architectural Review Board (ARB) —Leland Management

Sarah Guzman, Palencia Community Association Manager

Miranda Blankenship, Palencia North Community Association Manager

Stacey Forson, ARB Coordinator

904-222-8132 

Ext. 1500

Ext. 1511

Ext. 1581

 


SGuzman@lelandmanagement.com


MBlankenship@lelandmanagement.com


SForson@lelandmanagement.com

AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY LINE

866-378-1099

FirstService Residential After Hours Emergency Number

SUB-ASSOCIATION POAs

Avila at Palencia—Watson Association Management
Avila Pool House    [Hours: M, W, Th 12:30-4:00PM]

 

386-246-9270

 

Palencia Live/Work Townhomes—
Association Community Management Concepts of Jacksonville, Inc.

904-367-8532 

 

Promenade at Palencia Condos

904-273-9832

 

Palencia Villages Townhomes (Village Center)

386-246-9270

 

Village Square at Palencia

904-285-9894

 

Villas of Augustine Island

904-285-9894

 

Isle of Palencia

904-242-0666 (ext. 109)

 

Source

Avatar
GameDayBlog
Welcome to GameDay.Blog Powered by SportsBook-Live.com. Please register to our site, As more States become Available for Online Gambling, We will automatically upgrade your status from Subscriber to Player. Please note we are not affilliated in any way with ESPN, CBS Sports, Home depot or CitiBank GameDay Programs.